Sunset Bombers

The Sunset Bombers were an L.A. based band riding the crest of New Wave Music in 1977-1978. The members wee Nick Armand ( vocals ), Rick Armand ( guitar ), Brandon Matheson ( drums ) and Doug Feiger ( bass ).

Scott Shannon & I produced the band while Joe Kline engineered in his studio on Pico Boulevard.

I Can’t Control Myself

Baby It’s You


Dirty Pictures


Gimme Some Lovin

Paradise Is A Gutter

Lets Drive Tonight

Come On Little Babe

Suicide Kamakazi Girl